Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Ankit Khandelwal
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bart VM
    be

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2018

    Good value and location

    Clean, comfy beds, good location, good breakfast optins
    Anna
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    July 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 28, 2018
    They did our laundry for us and were very friendly!
    Rita
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2018
    Walking distance from the center, the room has every facilities you need, even more. Very helpful staff, they really want you to enjoy your holiday. The appartment belongs to the cafe shop and they serve really good breakfast if you ask. Highly recommended, we definately will go back.
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan Kocalka
    sk

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 23, 2018
    Parking 15-20 minutes walking from hotel -extra costs
    near the old town, reach breakfast
    elizabeth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter Morgan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018

    Indalo rooms, a highly recommended hotel

    There's nothing to dislike about this hotel
    Very clean and comfortable room, very close to the main square, easily walkable
    Mark
    gb

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 4, 2018

    It was a bed for the night which made the trip relatively expensive

    Having to chase up getting the room cleaned which never happened, having to request extra loo roll which didn’t happen until we had asked for the third time, the room was too hot and had no air conditioning, a fan was provided but just circulated the hot air
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018

    A 'must stay' for Indalo rooms

    So close to everything, lovely food in cafe, staff really friendly and helpful, brilliant stay, will definitely come back.
    Adam
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Cozy room with great location

    Perfect room for couples with excellent location. The café on the first floor is very cozy and the staff is kind.
    Cristian
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 5, 2018
    Parking is limited as it has to be found on the street and there are not so many places around
    Really nice and good value for money, close to city center and all main attractions.
    Valentina
    no

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 22, 2018

    Fair quality/price

    The Polish breakfast was good, but pricey. The parking place is not nearby, so we had to make sure to find a spot in the city.
    The position of the rooms is optimal, very close to the city center, the castle and convenient stores. The rooms are colorful, bright and the bathroom has a very nice shower. There are a lot of bathroom towels made ready for use. The staff is helpful, even if English communication can be not as smooth as expected.
    Karen Elaine
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 21, 2018

    Beautiful city and The Indalo Rooms are so welcoming to go back to after a day of walking.

    This didn’t apply to us but, there is no lift. Also no air conditioning but you have a fan in each room.
    The Indalo Rooms are in a great location, just a 5 minute walk to the Main Square, Planty, Castle, shops and restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and clean. You have a fridge, kettle, cutlery and bowls in your room. Downstairs in the Cafe the staff are amazing. They are very helpful and will go out of their way to provide you with anything you need. The breakfasts are fabulous. We stayed in rooms 2 and 4.
    Great Place To Stay
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sinéad
    ie

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 4, 2018
    Our neighbours were noisy which can’t be helped. They were banging doors late at night and were obviously party people ... we would have loved just one English Channel on the tv but no big deal- we learnt polish instead! Just note there is no air con- we didn’t mind but I’m sure in high summer you may need a fan.
    This has to be the most amazing location possible! We were right be side the castle and the river- the other direction was market square x 5 mins The indalo rooms are fantastic. Our room was big, spotless and comfy. There was a kettle and fridge too which were really helpful. The bathroom was large and the decor was lovely. We loved our stay and feel we got great value for money. The cafe below was lovey with a nice breakfast. There are plenty of shops , restaurants, banks , and other cafes close by. Perfect in every way. Highly recommend.
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 23, 2018
    Walking distance to all main sites in the old town, value for money, friendly staff.
    Snjezana
    ba

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018

    Krakow is an extraordinary city you can explore effectively when you stay in Indalo apartment.

    Pay attention to the apartment in the attic when it is raining.
    The staff is wonderful, the location extraordinary ... I'd like to go back to Krakow and Indalo.
Loading reviews...